Bad Religion The Dissent Of Man (Bonus CD) Vinyl

  • $21.86
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the Punk Rock survivors. Bad Religion are celebrating three decades of influential, thought provoking and groundbreaking Punk Rock with the Dissent of Man, their 15th studio album overall. The result is one of the band's most forward thinking and musically varied albums ever.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Day That the Earth Stalled
2 Only Rain
3 The Resist Stance
4 Won't Somebody
5 The Devil in Stitches
6 Pride and the Pallor
7 Wrong Way Kids
8 Meeting of the Minds
9 Someone to Believe
10 Avalon
11 Cyanide
12 Turn Your Back on Me
13 Ad Hominem
14 Where the Fun Is
15 I Won't Say Anything

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 09/28/2010