Burl Ives Christmas Collection: 20th Century Masters (Remastered) CD

  • Regular price $15.79
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Overture and a Holly Jolly Christmas
2 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
3 White Christmas
4 Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem
5 Silver Bells
6 Twelve Days of Christmas
7 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8 The Little Drummer Boy
9 What Child Is This?
10 Silver and Gold
11 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12 Winter Wonderland
13 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
14 Silent Night
15 A Holly Jolly Christmas

  • Released: 09/23/2003
  • Format: CD