Jackson Browne Late For The Sky (180 Gram Vinyl) Vinyl

  • $23.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jackson Browne's third album, Late For The Sky touched on themes of love, loss, and life itself. It includes the beautiful title track, "Fountains of Sorrow," "For A Dancer," and "Before The Deluge." Browne was joined by David Lindley and his stellar group, along with guests Dan Fogelberg, Don Henley and J.D Souther.
1 Late for the Sky
2 Fountain of Sorrow
3 Farther on
4 The Late Show
5 The Road and the Sky
6 For a Dancer
7 Walking Slow
8 Before the Deluge

  • Released: 01/05/2018
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop