Joy Division Live at Town Hall, High Wycombe, 20th February 1980 [Import] Vinyl

  • $18.74
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings
Disc 1
1The Sound of Music
2A Means to an End
4Twenty Four Hours
6Love Will Tear Us Apart
8Atrocity Exhibition
9Isolation (Sound Check)
10The Eternal (Sound Check)
11Ice Age (Sound Check)
12Disorder (Sound Check)
13Sound of Music (Sound Check)
14A Means to an End (Sound Check)

  • Released: 10/4/2019
  • Format: Vinyl