Queen Bohemian Rhapsody Vinyl

  • $41.24
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 120th Century Fox Fanfare
  • 2Somebody to Love
  • 3Doing All Right... Revisited
  • 4Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow)
  • 5Killer Queen
  • 6Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris)
  • 7Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 8Now I'm Here (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)
  • 9Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 10Love of My Life (Rock in Rio)
  • 11We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
  • 12Another One Bites the Dust
  • 13I Want to Break Free
  • 14Under Pressure
  • 15Who Wants to Live Forever
  • 16Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
  • 17Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
  • 18Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
  • 19Hammer to Fall (Live Aid)
  • 20We Are the Champions (Live Aid)
  • 21Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited
  • 22The Show Must Go On
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 02/08/2019