The Bloodhound Gang Show Us Your Hits LP Vinyl

  • Regular price $37.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Altogether Ooky
  • 2Fire Water Burn
  • 3Along Comes Mary
  • 4Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo
  • 5The Bad Touch
  • 6No Hard Feelings
  • 7A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When the Stripper Is Crying
  • 8Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
  • Disc 2
  • 1The Ballad of Chasey Lain
  • 2Screwing You On the Beach at Night
  • 3Three Point One Four
  • 4You're Pretty When I'm Drunk
  • 5Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss
  • 6I Hope You Die
  • 7My Dad Says That's for Pussies
  • 8Disco Pogo (Feat. Jimmy Pop)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/26/2021