The Struts Strange Days CD

  • Regular price $15.33
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2020 release. The Struts, who had not been together since February, all received COVID-19 tests before moving into producer Jon Levine's home. Sleeping on couches and air mattresses, the rock project was written and recorded with urgency: 10 songs in 10 days! Features Albert Hammond Jr (The Strokes), Robbie Williams, Tom Morello and Def Leppard's Joe Elliott and Phil Collen. With a cover of KISS' "Do You Love Me". Mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer.

1 Strange Days
2 All Dressed Up (With Nowhere to Go)
3 Do You Love Me
4 I Hate How Much I Want You
5 Wild Child
6 Cool
7 Burn It Down
8 Another Hit of Showmanship
9 Can't Sleep
10 Am I Talking to the Champagne (Or Talking to You)

  • Format: CD
  • Released: 10/16/2020
  • Genre: Pop